Firelight Barn Events for June, 2017

Thursday, June 1, 6:30 Dinner Show – Mama’s Wranglers Saturday, June 3, 6:30 Dinner Show – Mama’s Wranglers Monday, June 5, 12:00 Lunch Matinee – Mama’s Wranglers Thursday, June 8, 6:30 Dinner Show – Mama’s Wranglers Friday, June 9, 6:30 Dinner Show – Red Rock Ramblers, guest artists Saturday, June 10, 12:00 Lunch Matinee –…

Firelight Barn Events for May, 2017

Thursday, May 11, 6:30 Dinner Show – Mama’s Wranglers Friday, May 12, 6:30 Dinner Show – Mama’s Wranglers Saturday, May 13, 6:30 Dinner Show – the Wranglers FEATURING MOM’S – great gift idea for Mother’s Day, Sunday, May 14! Thursday, May 18, 6:30 Dinner Show – Mama’s Wranglers Saturday, May 20, 6:30 Dinner Show –…

Firelight Barn Events for April, 2017

Friday, April 7, 6:30 pm – BBQ Dinner and Mama’s Wranglers’ Show Friday, April 14, 6:30 pm – Mystery at the Earthquake Saloon, interactive dinner show Tuesday, April 18, 12:00 – Noon Matinee BBQ & Show Thursday, April 20, 6:30 pm – BBQ Dinner & Mama’s Wranglers’ Show Friday, April 21, 7:00 pm – Karaoke…

Henderson Historic Resources Plan

Henderson Historic Resources Plan

SAVE-THE-DATE │ SHARE YOUR VISION Attend the upcoming Henderson Historic Resources Plan on April 19th from 5:30pm-7pm Learn about the benefits of historic preservation and share your thoughts about potential preservation sites, neighborhoods, buildings etc. For more information read below: Public Meeting Who:City of Henderson residents, property owners, and engaged stakeholders What:Public Outreach Meeting on the Henderson Historic Resources Plan…