Firelight Barn Upcoming Events – July and August 2017

Share

Wednesday, July 26, 12:00 – BBQ & Mama\’s Wranglers perform a Matinee Thursday, July 27, 6:30 – BBQ & Mama\’s Wranglers perform \”Bandama\”

Saturday, July 29, 6:30 – BBQ & Mama\’s Wranglers perform \”Denim N Diamonds\”

Thursday, August 3, 6:30 – BBQ & Mama\’s Wranglers perform \”Dang\’d Hillbilly Hoedown\”

Saturday, August 5, 12:00 – BBQ & Leon C performing many styles of music Saturday, August 5, 6:30 – BBQ & Mama\’s Wranglers perform \”Bandama\”

Friday, August 11, 6:30 – BBQ & Out of the Desert (Bluegrass) Saturday, August 12, 6:30 – BBQ & Mama\’s Wranglers Monday, August 14, 12:00 – BBQ Lunch Matinee with Mama\’s Wranglers Friday, August 18, 6:30 – BBQ & Debbie Shanell, Hal Savor & the Wranglers!

Saturday, August 19, 6:30 – BBQ & Mama\’s Wranglers Tuesday, August 22, 12:00 – BBQ Lunch Matinee with Mama\’s Wranglers Thursday, August 24, 6:30 – BBQ & Mama\’s Wranglers Saturday, August 26, 6:30 – BBQ & Mama\’s Wranglers Wednesday, August 30, 6:30 – BBQ Lunch Matinee with Mama\’s Wranglers Thursday, August 31, 6:30 – BBQ & Mama\’s Wranglers Friday, September 1, 6:30 – BBQ & Mama\’s Wranglers


Share