Unique and unexpected, in Henderson, is a dinner theater called \”Firelight Barn\”, New Small Business Champions of Nevada.  Dinner is mouthwatering BBQ (meal options available upon request)! You\’ll also enjoy Mama\’s Wranglers, the Jackson Family Band & Cloggers (Young Entertainers of the Year).  \”We\’re a cozy, intimate venue where attendees become like family – full of great ol\’ western music and delicious grub.  We may be small, but our heart is as big as Texas!\”

 

Events:

Friday, April 19, 6:30 pm – Dinner Show MW

Sunday, April 21, 4:30 pm – Gospel Show – FREE! MVW

Wednesday, April 24, 12:00 – Lunch Matinee MW

Saturday, April 27, 6:30 pm – Dinner Show MW

Saturday, May 4, 6:30 pm – Dinner Show MW

Friday, May 10, 6:30 pm – Dinner Show MW

Saturday, May 11, 6:30 pm – Dinner Show featuring Rum Runners

Monday, May 13, 12:00 – Lunch Matinee MW

Saturday, May 18, 6:30 – Dinner Show

Thursday, May 23, 6:30 – Dinner Show

Saturday, June 1, 6:30 – Dinner Show

Saturday, June 8, 6:30 – Dinner Show

Wednesday, June 12, 12:00 – Lunch Matinee

Saturday, June 15, 6:30 – Dinner Show

Tuesday, June 18, 12:00 – Lunch Matinee

Friday, June 21, 6:30 -Dinner Show

Saturday, June 22, 6:30 – Dinner Show featuring Jack Saturday Band, classic rock

Friday, June 28, 6:30 – PREMIERE NEW SHOW (MW)

Saturday, June 29, 6:30 – Dinner Show

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.